Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Thank you for supporting journalism at your local newspaper. This article is available exclusively for our subscribers, who help fund our work at Santa Rosa Press Gazette.


Semifinalists announced for Santa Rosa County Teacher of the Year

| Staff Reporters
Santa Rosa Education Foundation has announced the five semifinalists selected from 35 school nominees for Santa Rosa Teacher of the Year. Congratulations to Anthea Amos, Central School, Melody Griffin, Gulf Breeze Elementary, Karen Cody, Navarre High, Tanya Metzler, Pea Ridge Elementary, Michelle Tucker, West Navarre Intermediate.


The remainder of this article is available only for our website subscribers, who help fund our mission of keeping you updated on news you want and need to know. You can become a subscriber for as little as $5.67 a month.

Latest Education Stories

error: Content is protected !!