Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Thank you for supporting journalism at your local newspaper. This article is available exclusively for our subscribers, who help fund our work at Santa Rosa Press Gazette.

clubs, lifestyle

SRAA elects new board members

Santa Rosa Art Association’s 2015-2016 elected board members (left to right) Chris Bevans, secretary; Angie Leckie, president; Paula Knauber, treasurer; Jean Schuler, vice president.


The remainder of this article is available only for our website subscribers, who help fund our mission of keeping you updated on news you want and need to know. You can become a subscriber for as little as $3.17 a month.

© Copyright 2016-2026 Sandpaper Publishing, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service