Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Thank you for supporting journalism at your local newspaper. This article is available exclusively for our subscribers, who help fund our work at Santa Rosa Press Gazette.

county, News, politics

New Milton Council members sworn in

| SandpaperMarketingAdmin
MILTON — City Clerk Dewitt Nobles swore in four new council members during a special meeting Tuesday. Joining the council are Jeff Snow, Peggi Smith and Casey Powell. In addition to the three new c…


The remainder of this article is available only for our website subscribers, who help fund our mission of keeping you updated on news you want and need to know. You can become a subscriber for as little as $5.67 a month.

error: Content is protected !!